9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    ABrouwer
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    19 November 2017

    Great stay in a very nice hotel with perfect location to explore the Rapid City area

    Great Location, easy access to Mt Rushmore, Badlands and other attractions. Close to restaurants and mall. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel!
    Mr. Austin
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017

    It is definitely a place to remember for next time.

    The only thing would be the water pressure in the shower, but it still worked.
    The whole place was great, from the pool all the way to the breakfast. The staff were smiling each and every time and the view was wonderful. The fact that it had a vending machine on each floor was big plus.
    Sparks68
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2017

    Great hotel for visiting the Black Hills and surrounding area.

    Good location for visiting Badlands and Mount Rushmore. Clean spacious room and good breakfast buffet options.
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017
    A nice suite—very quiet and comfortable. I got a full 8 hours of undisturbed sleep and that is rare for me.
    Gerd
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luca
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    5 September 2017

    From Black Hills to the Badlands

    Breakfast lounge (too small).
    Perfect location among Black Hills (Mount Rushmore, Crazy Horse Memorial, Custer, Wind Cave, etc.), Rapid City, Badlands National Park and Pine Ridge Lakota Reservation. Nice pool and suite. You need a car.
    Molefe Seth
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ildiko
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    2 July 2017

    Avg hotel

    I was overcharged-they corrected it but noone say sorry or something.. Breakfast was poor.
    It was very clean.. Pool area and laundry were nice.
    Rebecca
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fay
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2017

    We enjoyed our 5 night stay, good location

    Disappointed that the hot tub did not work while we were there. Being repaired. Restaurant within walking distance was a little expensive, but loads of restaurant choices within a 10 minute drive.
    A very welcoming hotel, staff were attentive and helpful. Fresh cookies were provided in the lobby every day at 4.00pm. Very welcome after a long drive. The rooms were very comfortable, with refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom and complimentary soaps etc were of a good quality. The breakfast was excellent, it was replenished frequently and the staff were attentive. Good selection of cereals, fruit, eggs , sausage, bacon and usual cooked breads and muffins. Coffee available all day, liked decaf and the hot chocolate. Front desk staff very helpful with maps and local knowledge. Very good base for Mount Rushmore, Badlands park, Custer park, Crazy Horse memorial, Keystone and Deadwood.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2017

    Very comfy stay just outside Rapid City

    Great location for the interstate with plenty of options to eat around about, friendly staff, large room which was very comfy
    Diane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2017

    excellent hotel

    There was nothing that could have been better
    Everything was as you would want.
    JOHN
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2017
    I can honestly say we found nothing to annoy us, would definitely stay if in this area.
    The breakfast was good, staff at breakfast bar helpful. The room was so comfortable, cleaning very good, the front desk staff were the best I have come across always ready to help with directions or any little queries.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2017

    Love Comfort Suites!

    Love Comfort Suites! Has every thing you could want in a hotel room!
    Patrick
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2017

    Stay was very enjoyable had a problem wiuth the bill but the manager was very willing to change to w

    Hot tub was not working the jets would not turn on.
    Room was extra big for my wife 4 kids and myself
    Ray
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Solon
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 December 2016

    Excellent stay here

    Great room, great facilities great breakfast.
    Melanie
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews